The Board

The board is comprised of volunteer representatives from member organisations and key stakeholders within the industry. The board voted in on 28th January 2021 for a two year term are:

Position Board Member Organisation
 President  Franklyn Braithwaite  A & F Sails
Vice President Bobby Reis Falmouth Harbour Marina
Treasurer Pete Anthony Ondeck
Secretary Open TBC
Marketing Chair Rana Lewis Antigua Sailing Week
Ex- Officio Tanny Rose Jr. Yachting, Cruise & Marine Development Officer, Ministry of Tourism
Ex- Officio Selwyn Mark Antigua and Barbuda Yacht Workers Association
Director at Large Alistair Ashford Jolly Harbour
Director at Large Nnolika Joseph North Sound Marina
Director at Large Deon Hector Antigua Slipway
Director at Large Katarina McGhie Thomson ADOMS



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.